Gilda Joyce is a series of children’s mystery novels by American author Jennifer Allison. Gilda is a 13 year-old psychic investigator who uses her Ouija board, handbook and own personal wits to solve supernatural mysteries. She is quirky, likeable, gutsy and funny.

Jennifer Allison debuted her Gilda Joyce character in July 2005 with Gilda Joyce, Psychic Investigator. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jennifer Allison’s Gilda Joyce books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Publication Order of Gilda Joyce Books

Gilda Joyce, Psychic Investigator (2005)Amazon UK |
The Ladies of the Lake (2006)Amazon UK |
The Ghost Sonata (2007)Amazon UK |
The Dead Drop (2009)Amazon UK |
The Bones of the Holy (2011)Amazon UK |

If You Like Gilda Joyce Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Gilda Joyce Books

Leave a Reply