Jessica Moor (Photo Credit: Justine Stoddart)
Jessica Moor is an English author of literary thriller novels. She studied English at Cambridge before earning her MA degree in Creative Writing at Manchester University. She has also spent time working in the violence against women and girls sector, which has inspired her first novel (The Keeper).

Jessica Moor made her debut as a novelist in 2020 with the literary thriller novel The Keeper. Below is a list of Jessica Moor’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Jessica Moor releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Jessica Moor Books, You’ll Love…

Jessica Moor Synopsis: The Keeper is a standalone title by Jessica Moor. When Katie Straw’s body is pulled from the waters of the local suicide spot, the police are ready to write it off as a run-of-the-mill suicide. But the residents of the domestic violence shelter where Katie worked know the truth. These women have spent weeks or even years waiting for the men they’re running from to catch up with them. They know immediately: This wasn’t suicide – it was murder. Still, Detective Dan Whitworth and his team expect a simple open-and-shut case – until they discover evidence that suggests Katie wasn’t who she appeared to be.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jessica Moor Books

Leave a Reply