Joanna Wylde is an American author of erotic romance novels. She writes the Reapers MC series, and is a New York Times bestselling author. Joanna began her writing career in journalism, working for two newspapers as both a reporter and editor. She has also ran her own freelance writing business. She now writes fiction full-time. Joanna lives in Idaho with her family.

Joanna Wylde made her debut as a published novelist in 2002 with the novel The Price of Pleasure. Below is a list of Joanna Wylde’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Joanna Wylde releases a new book at

Publication Order of Saurellian Federation Books

The Price of Pleasure (2002)Description / Buy at
The Price of Freedom (2003)Description / Buy at
Jerred's Price (2004)Description / Buy at
Dragon's Mistress (2010)Description / Buy at
Survival's Price (2016)Description / Buy at
Garnets or Bust (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Reapers MC Books

Reaper's Property (2013)Description / Buy at
Reaper's Legacy (2014)Description / Buy at
Devil's Game (2014)Description / Buy at
Reaper's Stand (2014)Description / Buy at
Reapers and Bastards (2015)Description / Buy at
Reaper's Fall (2015)Description / Buy at
Reaper's Fire (2016)Description / Buy at
Shade's Lady (2017)Description / Buy at
Rome's Chance (2018)Description / Buy at
Eli's Triumph (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Silver Valley Books

Silver Bastard (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Publication Order of Anthologies

Notes: Wicked Wishes also includes stories by Stephanie Burke. Aquamarine Allure also has stories by Cara Carnes, A.D. Christopher, M.A. Ellis, Katherine Kingston and Brigit Zahara. Glamorous Garnet also has stories by Evangeline Anderson, Ann Cory, Sierra DaFoe, Karen Erickson and Elaine Lowe. Getting Even also includes stories from Cathryn Fox and Charlene Teglia. Taken was edited with Jaid Black and Shelby Morgen. Asking for It was edited with Elisa Adams and Kit Tunstall.

If You Like Joanna Wylde Books, You’ll Love…

Joanna Wylde Synopsis: The Price of Pleasure by Joanna Wylde is a story in the Saurellian Federation series. A slave desperate for freedom. A warlord incapable of love. Neither Seth nor Calla harbour false hope for their futures – until they meet in war. Now the rules have changed and the stakes are greater than either could have possibly imagined. Seth and Calla have one chance to change their destinies and the fates of their people depend on their choices. Not until they put everything on the line to find each other will they truly find out the price of pleasure.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Joanna Wylde Books

Leave a Reply