John Hart is an American novelist of thrillers. Before becoming an author, John was a lawyer, banker, stockbroker and an apprentice helicopter mechanic. John was born and grew up in North Carolina, where he sets his books. His books get compared to the likes of Scott Turow and John Grisham.

John Hart made his fiction debut in 2006 with The King of Lies. Below is a list of John Hart’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when John Hart releases a new book at

Publication Order of Johnny Merrimon Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like John Hart Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of John Hart Books

One Response to “Order of John Hart Books”

  1. Arlen: 3 months ago

    You are one of the best writers I’ve ever read and I read ALOT!!! Please don’t stop writing and remember, it was only a moment ago!!


Leave a Reply