Jonas Saul
Jonas Saul is a Canadian author of thriller novels. He writes the Sarah Roberts series and the Mafia Trilogy series. Growing up in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Jonas read a lot of Stephen King, Dean Koontz and John Saul. He wrote his first short story when he was ten years old. Jonas now lives in Leavenworth, Washington.

Jonas Saul became a published novelist in 2010 with the novel Dark Visions, which introduced readers to his Sarah Roberts character. Below is a list of Jonas Saul’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Jonas Saul releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sarah Roberts Books

Dark Visions (2010)Description / Buy at
The Warning (2011)Description / Buy at
The Crypt (2011)Description / Buy at
The Hostage (2012)Description / Buy at
The Victim (2012)Description / Buy at
The Enigma (2013)Description / Buy at
The Vigilante (2013)Description / Buy at
The Rogue (2013)Description / Buy at
Killing Sarah (2014)Description / Buy at
The Antagonist (2014)Description / Buy at
The Redeemed (2014)Description / Buy at
The Haunted (2014)Description / Buy at
The Unlucky (2015)Description / Buy at
The Abandoned (2015)Description / Buy at
The Cartel (2015)Description / Buy at
Losing Sarah (2015)Description / Buy at
The Pact (2016)Description / Buy at
The Terror (2016)Description / Buy at
The Chase (2017)Description / Buy at
The Future Is Written (2018)Description / Buy at
The Betrayal (2018)Description / Buy at
Sarah's Return (2020)Description / Buy at
The Hunt (2020)Description / Buy at
Collision Course (2020)Description / Buy at
The Delivery (2020)Description / Buy at
The Trap (2020)Description / Buy at
The Ultimatum (2020)Description / Buy at
The Depraved (2020)Description / Buy at
The Condemned (2021)Description / Buy at
Payback (2021)Description / Buy at
The Unknown (2021)Description / Buy at
Wrath (2022)Description / Buy at
The Damned (2022)Description / Buy at
The Decoy (2023)Description / Buy at
The Disappearance (2023)Description / Buy at
The Whole Truth (2023)Description / Buy at
Alex (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Mafia Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Marcus Johnson Books

A Murder in Time (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Jake Wood Books

Publication Order of Immortal Gene Books

The Immortal Gene (2018)Description / Buy at
The Immortal Target (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Threat (2011)Description / Buy at
The Specter (2012)Description / Buy at
Sharp Fear (2017)Description / Buy at
Frequency of the Dead (2021)Description / Buy at
The Drowning (2021)Description / Buy at
There Will Be Blood (With: Rania Stone) (2021)Description / Buy at
The Soulless (With: Rania Stone) (2022)Description / Buy at
The Woman in the Woods (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Publication Order of Anthologies

Writers Crushing COVID-19(2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Jonas Saul Books, You’ll Love…

Jonas Saul Synopsis: In The Specter by Jonas Saul, Aaron Stevens’ sister has gone missing, but the police don’t take it as seriously as other women, due to her occupation – she’s an exotic dancer. Therefore, he must hold his own investigation. In doing so, he finds some connections between some brutal murders that has the Toronto Police Service baffled. Also in doing so, he has gained the attention of a billionaire who doesn’t care who has to die in order to keep things quiet. The Specter has unlimited resources and will get rid of anyone who threatens his empire. Aaron’s skills as a sleuth and his martial arts knowledge don’t sound like much, but when money and power goes up against family ties and passion, the rules are all thrown out the window.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jonas Saul Books

Leave a Reply