Julie Ann Walker
Julie Ann Walker is an American novelist of romantic suspense novels. She writes the Black Knights Inc. series and the Deep Six series. Julie is the winner of the Book Buyers Best Award and has been nominated for the National Readers Choice Award, the Australian Romance Reader Awards and the RITA award. Her writing has been described as “alpha, edgy, and downright hot.” Julie can be found riding her bike on the Chicago shores of Lake Michigan or typing away on her keyboard.

Julie Ann Walker began her career as a novelist with the novel Hell on Wheels, published in 2012. The novel began her Black Knights Inc. series. Below is a list of Julie Ann Walker’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Julie Ann Walker releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Deep Six Books

Hell or High Water (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hot as Hell (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Devil and the Deep (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ride the Tide (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deeper Than The Ocean (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Shot Across the Bow (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dead in the Water (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hot as Hell is a prequel novella.

Publication Order of Black Knights Inc. Books

Publication Order of Black Knights Inc. Reloaded Books

Publication Order of In Moonlight and Memories Books

In Moonlight and Memories (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
In Moonlight and Memories, Volume Two (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
In Moonlight and Memories, Volume Three (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Way of the Warrior(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: The Way of the Warrior also includes stories by Suzanne Brockmann, M.L. Buchman, Anne Elizabeth, Lea Griffith, Catherine Mann, Kate SeRine and Tina Wainscott.

If You Like Julie Ann Walker Books, You’ll Love…

Julie Ann Walker Synopsis: Hell or High Water is the first book in the Deep Six series from Julie Ann Walker. There are only two things that can bring former SEAL Leo Anderson back to war. One is a capsule of chemical weapons lost on the oceanfloor, and two is a plea for assistance from the one woman he can’t stop thinking about – CIA Agent Olivia Mortier. Leo and Olivia must now team up in order to take on a terrorist group, as they look for the missing capsule and fight their inner romantic urges. If they can survive, can their growing attraction become more than just a momentary flare?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Julie Ann Walker Books

Leave a Reply