K.B. Wagers is an American author best known for writing the Indranan War series, the Farian War series, and the NeoG series. The first book in the Indranan War series, Behind the Throne, has been has been optioned for film and television by legendary UK film producer David Barron.

Wagers grew up on a farm in Colorado before heading to the University of Colorado where they earned their bachelor’s degree in Russian Studies. When not writing, Wagers is very active. They are a second-degree black belt in Shaolin Kung Fu and have completed three Tough Mudder.

Get notified when K.B. Wagers releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of The Indranan War Books

Behind the Throne (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
After the Crown (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Beyond the Empire (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Farian War Books

There Before the Chaos (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Down Among the Dead (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Out Past the Stars (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of NeoG Books

A Pale Light in the Black (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hold Fast Through the Fire (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Ghosts of Trappist (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like K.B. Wagers Books, You’ll Love…

Behind the Throne is the first book in the Indranan War series and arguably Wagers’ most popular novel. The book introduces us to Hail Bristol who is known as one of the most fearsome gunrunners in the galaxy. Guns aren’t the only thing she is running as she is also running from her past, a past that is about to catch up with her. Twenty years ago, she was a princess and ran away from the Indranan Empire. Her mother has sent people to bring her home to take her place as the heir, but she soon finds that being a princess in the Indranan Empire is far more dangerous than gunrunning.

Wagers also wrote A Pale Light in the Black, a NeoG novel. Interceptor Team: Zuma’s Ghost has been struggling with their close loss in the Boarding Games last year and now they’ve just lost their best swordsman. Their replacement is Maxine Carmichael who is looking to prove that she belongs and failing is not an option as it would prove her parents right that she doesn’t belong here. The team will forget all about the Games when a routine mission to retrieve a missing ship turns dangerous, and now their lives are on the line.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of K.B. Wagers Books

Leave a Reply