Kathryn R. Wall is an American author of mystery novels. She writes the Bay Tanner series. Prior to becoming a novelist, Kathy worked as an accountant for 25 years. Kathy is a founding member of Island Writers’ Network and serves as treasurer for both the Sisters in Crime National Board and the Southeast Chapter of Mystery Writers of America. She has lived in Hilton Head, South Carolina with her husband, Norman, since 1994.

Kathryn R. Wall made her debut as a published author in 2000 with the novel In for a Penny, beginning her Bay Tanner series. Below is a list of Kathryn R. Wall’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Kathryn R. Wall releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Bay Tanner Books

In for a Penny (2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
And Not a Penny More (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Perdition House (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Judas Island (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Resurrection Road (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bishop's Reach (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sanctuary Hill (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Mercy Oak (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Covenant Hall (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Canaan's Gate (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Jericho Cay (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
St. John's Folly (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Like a Bad Penny (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Jordan Point (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Kathryn R. Wall Books, You’ll Love…

Kathryn R. Wall Synopsis: In For a Penny is book 1 in the Bay Tanner series by Kathryn R. Wall. Bay Tanner’s world is perfect until she witnesses her husband’s horrific death. Wounded and grieving, Bay retreats to her hideaway on Hilton Head Island. Then a cry for help causes her to return to reality. Can she ignore the plight of her old money friends and family whose involvement in a shadowy land scheme may lead them to financial disaster? And what does all this have to do with Rob’s murder? When a body is discovered floating near the ruins of an old plantation house, Bay is forced to confront these questions and admit that one thing is certain – someone is making a killing in real estate.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kathryn R. Wall Books

One Response to “Order of Kathryn R. Wall Books”

  1. Shirley: 5 years ago

    I fell in love with Kathry Wall books this past winter while in Hilton Head
    Spending the winter months. My sister in law gave me a few and I was hooked. I have spent lots of time in Hilton Head since 1978 and all the places brings back good times spent there. Kathryn brings the books to life and if you have spent time there you know the places she is writing about.


Leave a Reply