Katie Ruggle
Katie Ruggle is an American author of romantic suspense novels. She writes the Search and Rescue books. Katie went out to live in the Rocky Mountains, until her family caused her to move back to Minnesota. When she’s not writing, Katie enjoys riding horses, shooting guns, cross-country skiing and scuba diving. Katie graduated from the Police Academy and is certified in ice rescue. She is also trained in Krav Maga, boxing and gymnastics.

Katie Ruggle made her debut as a published novelist in 2016 with the prequel novella On His Watch. Below is a list of Katie Ruggle’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Katie Ruggle releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Search and Rescue Books

Publication Order of Rocky Mountain K9 Unit Books

Run to Ground (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
On the Chase (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Survive the Night (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Through the Fire (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Rocky Mountain Cowboys Books

Rocky Mountain Cowboy Christmas (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Rocky Mountain Bounty Hunters Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Katie Ruggle Books, You’ll Love…

Katie Ruggle Synopsis: On His Watch by Katie Ruggle is a prequel to the author’s Search and Rescue series. In the remote Rocky Mountains, lives depend on the Search & Rescue brotherhood. But in a place this far off the map, trust is hard to come by and secrets can be murder… Ice rescue diver Derek Warner never intended to be a hero. But when two little girls go missing, he’s the first one looking to bring them home – even if that means scouring the wilderness with the woman he once loved and lost, Artemis Rey. Artemis has never given up on Derek. Now, racing to find the girls before it’s too late, minutes turn to hours. Night falls. Old flames rekindle. And a danger grows in the darkest wilderness that may be more than even the Search and Rescue brotherhood can hope to face…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Katie Ruggle Books

2 Responses to “Order of Katie Ruggle Books”

  1. linda snow: 1 year ago

    Can you tell me where I can find Katie Ruggles novella After the End. I am thinking it’s in some omnibus since it’s listed as 4.5 in the collection. Thank you Linda


    • Graeme: 1 year ago

      Amazon.com as of this writing has it listed for free.


Leave a Reply