Lauren Layne
Lauren Layne is an American author of contemporary romance novels. She writes the Sex, Love & Stiletto series. Lauren describes her work as sexy romantic comedies. Before she became a novelist, Lauren worked in e-commerce and web marketing. She moved from Seattle to New York City in order to pursue her new writing career. A year later, she got an agent and multiple publishing deals. Lauren lives in New York City with her husband and Pomeranian. Besides writing, she enjoys running, reading and attending happy hour.

Lauren Layne became a published author in 2013 with the publication of her novel After the Kiss. She is a USA Today bestselling author. Below is a list of Lauren Layne’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Lauren Layne releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sex, Love & Stiletto Books

After the Kiss (2013)Description / Buy at
Love the One You're With (2013)Description / Buy at
Just One Night (2014)Description / Buy at
The Trouble with Love (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Redemption Books

Publication Order of Best Mistake Books

Publication Order of New York's Finest Books

Publication Order of Love Unexpectedly Books

Publication Order of Oxford Books

Irresistibly Yours (2015)Description / Buy at
I Wish You Were Mine (2016)Description / Buy at
Someone Like You (2016)Description / Buy at
I Knew You Were Trouble (2017)Description / Buy at
I Think I Love You (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wedding Belles Books

From This Day Forward (2016)Description / Buy at
To Have and to Hold (2016)Description / Buy at
For Better or Worse (2016)Description / Buy at
To Love and to Cherish (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of I Do, I Don't Books

Publication Order of 21 Wall Street Books

Publication Order of Central Park Pact Books

Passion on Park Avenue (2019)Description / Buy at
Love on Lexington Avenue (2019)Description / Buy at
Marriage on Madison Avenue (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Man Of The Year Books

Yours in Scandal (2020)Description / Buy at
Yours to Keep (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Prenup (2019)Description / Buy at
To Sir, with Love (2021)Description / Buy at
Made in Manhattan (2022)Description / Buy at
You, Again (2022)Description / Buy at
Emergency Contact (With: Anthony Ledonne) (2023)Description / Buy at
Miranda in Retrograde (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Fifty First Times(2014)Description / Buy at

Note: The collection Fifty First Times also includes stories by Gennifer Albin, Sophia Bleu, Jodi Lynn Copeland, Julie Cross, Lisa DesRochers, Cole Gibsen, Sophie Jordan, Roni Loren, J. Lynn, Myra McEntire, Molly McAdams, Hannah Mo, Hannah Moskowitz, Mark Perini, Carrie Ryan, Andrew Shaffer and Tracy Wolff.

If You Like Lauren Layne Books, You’ll Love…

Lauren Layne Synopsis: Only with You is the first book in the Best Mistake series by Lauren Layne. Sophie Dalton is a cocktail waitress with no future plans. She’s content to just be partying. But when a Las Vegas bachelorette party goes awry and an uptight businessman mistakes Sophie for a prostitute… well, Sophie wonders if it’s time to re-evaluate her priorities. Swearing off her thigh-high boots for good, Sophie slinks back home with damaged pride and a gigantic hangover. Yet what happens in Vegas doesn’t always stay there. On a trip to Seattle to open a new office, Grayson Wyatt meets his latest employee – who turns out to be the same woman he recently called a hooker. Wealthy and gorgeous, Gray is a man used to getting what he wants. And it doesn’t take long to figure out that smart, sassy, sexy Sophie is everything he’s been looking for. As their late nights at the office turn into hot morning-afters, they realize their Vegas misunderstanding may lead to something real…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lauren Layne Books

Leave a Reply