Keith Thomson
Keith Thomson is an American author of spy thriller novels. Before becoming a writer, he played semi-pro baseball in France and was a cartoonist for New York Newsday. His first jobs as a writer involved him writing television commercials, a short film that was played at the Sundance Festival, screenplays and news articles about national security. Now Keith is a New York Times bestselling author. He lives in Alabama.

Keith Thomson became a published author in 2005 with the standalone novel Pirates of Pensacola. Below is a list of Keith Thomson’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Keith Thomson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Drummand Clark Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Pirates of Pensacola (2005)Description / Buy at
Gus Openshaw's Whale-Killing Journal (2006)Description / Buy at
7 Grams of Lead (2014)Description / Buy at
Born to Be Hanged (2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Keith Thomson Books, You’ll Love…

Keith Thomson Synopsis: In Seven Grams of Lead by Keith Thomson, Russ Thornton is a hard-nosed journalist who looks for the big stories in goverment and business. An old flame who is now a Capitol Hill staffer, suddenly makes contact with him and is looking to disclose some confidential information. Instead, she is shot right infront of him. Now the killers are concerned with what he knows and who he may tell. Russ finds himself in a game of cat-and-mouse, where the stakes are life and death and the surveillance technology is so sophisticated that he only knows it exists because it has been implanted in his head.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Keith Thomson Books

Leave a Reply