Keri Arthur
Keri Arthur is an Australian novelist of urban fantasy, paranormal romance and horror novels. She has been writing since she was 12 when her favourite character was killed off, so she re-wrote the ending and has not stopped writing since. Keri writes the Riley Jenson Guardian and Dark Angels series. She lives in Melbourne with her husband, with whom she has a daughter with. She watches re-runs of The X-Files and Buffy in her spare time.

Keri Arthur became a published author in 2000 with Dancing with the Devil. Below is a list of Keri Arthur’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Keri Arthur releases a new book at

Publication Order of Nikki & Michael Books

Hearts in Darkness (2000)Description / Buy at
Dancing with the Devil (2001)Description / Buy at
Chasing the Shadows (2002)Description / Buy at
Kiss the Night Good-Bye (2004)Description / Buy at

Chronological Order of Nikki & Michael Books

Dancing with the Devil(2001)Description / Buy at
Hearts in Darkness(2000)Description / Buy at
Chasing the Shadows(2002)Description / Buy at
Kiss the Night Good-Bye(2004)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Damask Circle Books

Circle of Fire (2001)Description / Buy at
Circle of Death (2002)Description / Buy at
Circle of Desire (2003)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ripple Creek Werewolf Books

Beneath a Rising Moon (2003)Description / Buy at
Beneath a Darkening Moon (2004)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Spook Squad Books

Publication Order of Riley Jenson Guardian Books

Full Moon Rising (2006)Description / Buy at
Kissing Sin (2007)Description / Buy at
Tempting Evil (2007)Description / Buy at
Dangerous Games (2007)Description / Buy at
Embraced by Darkness (2007)Description / Buy at
The Darkest Kiss (2008)Description / Buy at
Deadly Desire (2009)Description / Buy at
Bound to Shadows (2009)Description / Buy at
Moon Sworn (2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of LifeMate Connections Books

Publication Order of Myth and Magic Books

Publication Order of Dark Angels Books

Darkness Unbound (2011)Description / Buy at
Darkness Rising (2011)Description / Buy at
Darkness Devours (2012)Description / Buy at
Darkness Hunts (2012)Description / Buy at
Darkness Unmasked (2013)Description / Buy at
Darkness Splintered (2013)Description / Buy at
Darkness Falls (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Harri Phillecky, PI Books

Who Needs Enemies (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Souls of Fire Books

Publication Order of Outcast Books

Publication Order of Lizzie Grace Books

Publication Order of Kingdoms of Earth & Air Books

Publication Order of The Witch King's Crown Books

Blackbird Rising (2020)Description / Buy at
Blackbird Broken (2020)Description / Buy at
Blackbird Crowned (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Relic Hunters Books

Crown of Shadows (2022)Description / Buy at
Sword of Darkness (2022)Description / Buy at
Ring of Ruin (2023)Description / Buy at
Shield of Fire (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Wolfsbane and Mistletoe(2008)Description / Buy at
Fantasy(2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Keri Arthur Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Keri Arthur Books

Leave a Reply