Riley Jenson Guardian by Keri Arthur
Riley Jenson Guardian is a series of urban fantasy novels by Australian author Keri Arthur. The series follows Riley Jenson, a vampire-werewolf hybrid (a rare mix). Jenson works for the Directorate of Other Races, a Melbourne-based organization that was creating to protect humans from the various supernatural species roaming around.

Keri Arthur began her Riley Jenson Guardian series in 2006 with Full Moon Rising. The series lasted nine novels until Moon Sworn, published in 2010. The series also has a spin-off series, Arthur’s Dark Angels series. Below is a list of Keri Arthur’s books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Keri Arthur releases a new book at

Publication Order of Riley Jenson Guardian Books

If You Like Riley Jenson Guardian Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Riley Jenson Guardian Books

Leave a Reply