Dark Angels by Keri Arthur
Dark Angels is a series of paranormal romance novels by Australian author Keri Arthur. The main character is Risa Jones, the product of a lab-enhanced clone mother and an Aedh father. She has the ability to talk to the souls of the dying and see the reapers who walk the fields that divide our world and the afterlife.

Keri Arthur began her Dark Angels series in 2011 with Darkness Unbound. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Keri Arthur’s Dark Angels books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Keri Arthur releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dark Angels Books

Darkness Unbound(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Darkness Rising(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Darkness Devours(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Darkness Hunts(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Darkness Unmasked(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Darkness Splintered(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Darkness Falls(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Dark Angels Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dark Angels Books

Leave a Reply