Kimberly Stuart is an American author of inspirational and romance novels. She holds degrees from St. Olaf College and the University of Iowa – although admits that neither of these degrees taught her anything about either parenthood or writing. Besides writing, Kimberly also does public speaking.

Kimberly Stuart made her debut as a novelist in 2006 with the novel Balancing Act. Below is a list of Kimberly Stuart’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Kimberly Stuart releases a new book at

Publication Order of Heidi Elliott Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Kimberly Stuart Books, You’ll Love…

Kimberly Stuart Synopsis: Stretch Marks is a standalone novel by Kimberly Stuart. Mia Rathbun is an overworked and underpaid Chicago social worker who belongs to PETA and recycles the tops of pizza boxes. Her boyfriend, Lars, is a free-spirited freelance writer (read: mooch) who disdains the conventions of marriage but is happy to build a life with Mia. That is until Mia becomes pregnant.

Left on her own, Mia just begins to accustom herself to the looming prospect of single parenthood when her mother, Babs, shows up to “help.” The two have an estranged relationship but are forced to acknowledge their connection as Mia’s belly grows and she has few other options.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kimberly Stuart Books

Leave a Reply