Kristina Ludwig
Kristina Ludwig is an American author of YA Christian-themed romance novels. She writes the Amish Hearts, Amish in College, Amish Couples, California Mermaids and Amish Friendships series. Kristina earned her Doctor of Pharmacy degree from the University of Pittsburgh and practiced for six years before becoming a novelist, blogger and writing coach. Kristina lives in California with her husband, Antonio. She enjoys playing the piano, going to the beach, swimming, shopping, cooking, travelling and yoga.

Kristina Ludwig made her debut as a published novelist in 2013. Below is a list of Kristina Ludwig’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Kristina Ludwig releases a new book at

Publication Order of Amish Hearts Books

Rumspringa Break (2013)Description / Buy at
Amish Summer (2013)Description / Buy at
Mercy's Fall (2014)Description / Buy at
Amish Valentine (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Amish in College Books

Publication Order of California Mermaids Books

The Mermaid's Curse (2014)Description / Buy at
The Mermaid's Wedding (2014)Description / Buy at
The Mermaid's Secret (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Amish Friendships Books

Amish Gossip (2015)Description / Buy at
Amish Shopkeeper (2015)Description / Buy at
Amish Blessings (2015)Description / Buy at
Amish Redemption (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Amish Couples Books

Amish Baby (2014)Description / Buy at
Amish Bakery Challenge (2014)Description / Buy at
Amish Awakening (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

A First Time for Everything (2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Kristina Ludwig Books, You’ll Love…

Kristina Ludwig Synopsis: Unlucky 13 is a teen romance standalone novel by Kristina Ludwig. Jordyn is a smart, fun-loving, clumsy girl who’s in for the ride of her life! Jordyn turns thirteen with one goal – to go out with the cutest boy in school, Aussie heartbreaker Andrew. But it’s not going to be easy. To score a date with her dream guy, Jordyn must improve her flirting skills, deal with mean girls, compete with a gorgeous French foreign exchange student, and steer clear of Adam, the class clown, who has a massive crush on her. Jordyn follows the advice of her boy-magnet older sister Karilyn, but most of her “foolproof” plans backfire, making Jordyn believe that her thirteenth year of life is exceptionally unlucky. As the embarrassing moments pile up, Jordyn wonders if she might be creating her own bad luck – by not being true to herself. Can she change her luck? Will she win Andrew’s heart?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kristina Ludwig Books

Leave a Reply