Laura DiSilverio is an American author of cozy mystery, suspense, and YA novels. She writes the Charlie Swift, Mall Cop Mysteries, and Book Club Mysteries series. Laura grew up the daughter of an Air Force pilot, moving from state to state and to the Philippines before she had finished high school. She later joined the Air Force herself, serving as a squadron commander, with the National Reconnaissance Office, and at a fighter wing. She retired in order to parent and write full-time.

Laura DiSilverio made her debut as a novelist in 2010 with the novel Swift Justice. Below is a list of Laura DiSilverio’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Laura DiSilverio releases a new book at

Publication Order of Charlie Swift Books

Publication Order of Mall Cop Mysteries Books

Publication Order of Book Club Mysteries Books

The Readaholics and the Falcon Fiasco (2015)Description / Buy at
The Readaholics and the Poirot Puzzle (2015)Description / Buy at
The Readaholics and the Gothic Gala (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Incubation Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Reckoning Stones (2015)Description / Buy at
Close Call (2016)Description / Buy at
That Last Weekend (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Uncommon Assassins(2012)Description / Buy at
25 Years in the Rearview Mirror(2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Laura DiSilverio Books, You’ll Love…

Laura DiSilverio Synopsis: The Reckoning Stones is a standalone novel by Laura DiSilverio. Nobody believed her when she revealed that Pastor Matt raped her. The tight-knit religious community punished her when she spoke out, expected fifteen-year-old Mercy to repent for making false allegations. Instead, she ran. And somebody – possibly her father – beat Pastor Matt into a coma and left his wife for dead. Over two decades later, Iris has put a life together, transformed herself from runaway teen Mercy Asher to sought-after jewelry designer Iris Dashwood. But now that Pastor Matt’s awake, she’s sliding back, losing ground to the painful memories she’s barely kept at bay. Iris has no choice but to return to Lone Pine – to confront the man who tore her life apart and recover the truth from a community that protects its own.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Laura DiSilverio Books

Leave a Reply