Layla Reyne is an American author out of San Francisco, California that specializes in what she calls “adrenaline filled romance”. She has written the popular series Agents Irish and Whiskey as well as Trouble Brewing and Changing Lanes.

Layla is a member of Romance Writers of America, specifically the Kiss of Death, and the Rainbow Romance Writers chapters. She was a 2016 RWA® Golden Heart® Finalist in Romantic Suspense. Reyne enjoys cooking in her free time as well as reading and watching too much television. She is supported by her loving husband and their dogs.

Get notified when Layla Reyne releases a new book at

Publication Order of Agents Irish and Whiskey Books

Publication Order of Changing Lanes Books

Publication Order of Fog City Books

Publication Order of Perfect Play Books

Publication Order of Table for Two Books

The Last Drop (2019)Description / Buy at
Blue Plate Special (2023)Description / Buy at
Over a Barrel (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Trouble Brewing Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Accidentally Undercover Books

Under the Gun (By: Cari Z) (0)Description / Buy at
Under Her Roof (By: Allison Temple) (2024)Description / Buy at
Under His Sheets (By: R.L. Merrill) (2024)Description / Buy at
Under the Table (2024)Description / Buy at
Under His Name (By: M.A. Grant) (2024)Description / Buy at
Under the Radar (By: ) (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Layla Reyne Books, You’ll Love…

Imperial Stout is the first book in the Trouble Brewing series. Dominic Price is the assistant district attorney and a co-owner of a brewery. This comes in handy after a tough case like this one, as he can just go have a cold one. Dominic’s star witness has just been kidnapped and the joint operation with the FBI is in jeopardy. Dominic will have to work closely with Cameron Byrne, a kidnap and rescue specialist, to find his witness. The two didn’t count on things getting hot, nor the witness falling for Cam. Price will have to dig deep into his own dark past to get everyone out of this.

Another series by Reyne is called Agents Irish and Whiskey, and the first book in that series is called Single Malt. FBI agent Aidan Talley is back at work after a car crash that took him out of commission. He’ll find himself in a new department working a new case with a new partner, Jameson Walker. The smart, athletic Jameson has had his eyes on Aidan for some time, but it’s unclear if James is ready to move on – and into a relationship.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Layla Reyne Books

Leave a Reply