Leighton Gage is an American novelist who has lived in Germany, the United Kingdom, Australia and Argentina before finally settling in Brazil. He writes police procedural novels featuring Mario Silva, which cover issues that are prevalent in Brazil, but do not exist in the United States.

Leighton Gage is a new author, only having started being published in 2008 when he got Blood of the Wicked published. Below is a list of all of Leighton Gage’s novels in order of when they were originally released:

Publication Order of Chief Inspector Mario Silva Books

Blood of the Wicked (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Buried Strangers (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dying Gasp (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Every Bitter Thing (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Vine in the Blood (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Perfect Hatred (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Ways of Evil Men (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Leighton Gage Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Leighton Gage Books

Leave a Reply