Lesley Pearse
Lesley Pearse is a British author of women’s fiction novels. Lesley was only three when her mother died under tragic circumstances while her father was serving overseas with the Royal Marines. It was only because Lesley and her brother were playing outside without coats on that arouse suspicion. While her father was serving in the military, Lesley and her brother had to spend three years in orphanages until they were brought home by their father and stepmother. Because of this, characters who grew up emotionally damaged is a theme in her books.

Lesley Pearse became a published author in 1993 with the novel Georgia. Below is a list of Lesley Pearse’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Lesley Pearse releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Belle Books

Publication Order of Ellie Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Long and Winding Road (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Note: Great Escapes also has stories by Amanda Craig, Virginia Ironside, Kathy Lette, Deborah Moggach, Kate Mosse, Rose Tremain, Jane Elizabeth Varley, Fay Weldon and Isabel Wolff.

If You Like Lesley Pearse Books, You’ll Love…

Lesley Pearse Synopses: Georgia by Lesley Pearse is a novel full of atmosphere and raw emotion. It is the story of a determination to succeed against stacked odds and of a burning first love.

Tara by Lesley Pearse is the story of three beautiful and talented women: Mabel, gentle Amy and Tara, who is hungry for success and wants to live life on her own terms.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lesley Pearse Books

2 Responses to “Order of Lesley Pearse Books”

  1. marie: 8 years ago

    I have just read Belle & have Survivor, is there a book in between please ??


    • David Payne: 3 weeks ago

      The Promise 2012


Leave a Reply