Lexi Ryan is a bestselling author know for writing action-packed YA fantasy and contemporary romance novels. She is the author of the Orchid Valley series, the Boys of Jackson Harbor series, the Here and Now series, and the Reckless and Real series.

Ryan makes her home in Indiana where she lives with her husband and their two children. When she is not working on her latest novel, Lexi enjoys reading, a nice glass of wine, and trips to the beach whenever she can.

Get notified when Lexi Ryan releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Abbott Springs Books

(with Marilyn Brant)

All About Us (By: Marilyn Brant) (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All or Nothing (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Accidentally Sexy Books

Accidental Sex Goddess (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Blackhawk Boys Books

Publication Order of The Boys of Jackson Harbor Books

The Wrong Kind of Love (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Straight Up Love (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dirty, Reckless Love (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wrapped in Love (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Crazy For Your Love (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
If It's Only Love (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Not Without Your Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Decadence Creek Books

Just One Night (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Just the Way You Are (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Here and Now Books

Publication Order of Mended Hearts Books

Playing with Fire (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Holding Her Close (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of New Hope Books

Publication Order of Orchid Valley Books

Every Little Promise (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Every Little Piece of Me (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Every Sweet Regret (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Every Time I Fall (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Every Chance With You (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Reckless & Real Books

Something Wild (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Something Reckless (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Something Real (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Something Beautiful (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of These Hollow Vows Books

These Hollow Vows (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
These Twisted Bonds (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Text Appeal (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Beneath These Cursed Stars (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Lexi Ryan Books, You’ll Love…

The Wrong Kind of Love is the first book in the Boys of Jackson Harbor series. Most people never forget their wedding day because it is so special, but for one woman she will always remember it because her sister confessed to her that she was pregnant with her fiance’s baby. She is desperate to get away and ends up in a strange town where she will take her sister’s place as a nanny. There she meets Dr. Ethan Jackson who captures her interest immediately. She had no intention of doing this, but she soon finds herself falling for him and his daughter. However, it soon becomes clear that she isn’t the only one hiding a secret.

The Orchid Valley series begins with Every Little Piece of Me. The first time that Marston saw Brinley was at her sweet sixteen party as she was crying and heartbroken. He wanted to help her, but she was off limits as he worked for her family. That didn’t stop him from kissing her though and promising that he would never hurt. He eventually made good on his promise after ten years when they got married in Vegas. Then she left him there. Now, six months later, he gets an invitation to her wedding.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lexi Ryan Books

Leave a Reply