Lilith Saintcrow is an American author of urban fantasy, historical fantasy, and paranormal romance novels. She also writes YA novels as Lili St. Crow. Born in New Mexico, Lilith Saintcrow fell in love with writing when she was 10 years old, and it has never subsided. She lives in Vancouver, Washington with her children, dogs, cats, and other strays, as well as a sizeable library.

Lilith Saintcrow made her debut as a published novelist in 1997 with the novel Smoke (writing as Anna Beguine). She began writing as Lilith Saintcrow in 2004 with the novel Dark Watcher. Below is a list of Lilith Saintcrow’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Lilith Saintcrow releases a new book at

Publication Order of Black Land's Bane Books

A Flame in the North (2024)Description / Buy at
The Fall of Waterstone (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Watchers Books

Publication Order of Society Books

Publication Order of Dante Valentine Books

Working for the Devil (2006)Description / Buy at
Dead Man Rising (2006)Description / Buy at
The Devil's Right Hand (2007)Description / Buy at
Saint City Sinners (2007)Description / Buy at
To Hell and Back (2008)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Steelflower Chronicles Books

Steelflower (2007)Description / Buy at
Steelflower at Sea (2017)Description / Buy at
Steelflower in Snow (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Jill Kismet Books

Publication Order of The Keepers Books

Publication Order of Strange Angels Books

(as Lili Crow)

Publication Order of Romances of Arquitaine Books

The Hedgewitch Queen (2011)Description / Buy at
The Bandit King (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bannon & Clare Books

The Iron Wyrm Affair (2012)Description / Buy at
The Damnation Affair (2012)Description / Buy at
The Red Plague Affair (2013)Description / Buy at
The Ripper Affair (2014)Description / Buy at
Bannon & Clare (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Tales of Beauty & Madness Books

(as Lili Crow)

Publication Order of Saint City Books

Publication Order of Gallow and Ragged Books

Trailer Park Fae (2015)Description / Buy at
Roadside Magic (2016)Description / Buy at
Wasteland King (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Roadtrip Z Books

Publication Order of Sons of Ymre Books

Publication Order of Super Agents Books

Publication Order of Hood Books

Hood: Season One (2021)Description / Buy at
Hood: Season Two (2021)Description / Buy at
Hood: Season Three (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ghost Squad Books

Publication Order of Dead God's Heart Books

Spring's Arcana (2023)Description / Buy at
The Salt-Black Tree (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Quill and the Crow (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

My Big Fat Supernatural Honeymoon(2007)Description / Buy at
The Eternal Kiss: 13 Vampire Tales of Blood and Desire(2008)Description / Buy at
Dark and Stormy Knights(2010)Description / Buy at
Death's Excellent Vacation(2010)Description / Buy at
Those Who Fight Monsters(2011)Description / Buy at
Chicks Kick Butt(2011)Description / Buy at
The Mammoth Book of Ghost Stories by Women(2012)Description / Buy at
Wonderland(2019)Description / Buy at

Notes: The Strange Angels and Tales of Beauty and Madness series were written using the pen name Lili St. Crow. The novel Smoke was written as Anna Beguine. The collection My Big Fat Supernatural Honeymoon also has stories by other authors.

If You Like Lilith Saintcrow Books, You’ll Love…

Lilith Saintcrow Synopsis: Taken is a standalone title by Lilith Saintcrow. Sophie never thought she was anything special. Avoiding a violent ex, she can’t remember the last time she truly felt safe. Then vampires murder her best friend and Sophie is kidnapped by a dangerously sexy shape-shifter. Zach insists that Sophie is a Shaman – someone with a rare gift for taming his savage side – and he needs her to help him save his pack. Now, with a malevolent enemy closing in, Sophie and Zach must risk everything on a bond that may be their only salvation…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lilith Saintcrow Books

Leave a Reply