Lisa Marie Perry is an American author of contemporary romance novels. She writes the Blue Dynasty series. Lisa Marie likes to write about male characters with flaws as well as alpha male types who fall in love with complex women. She drives a truck, listens to indie rock, has a Medieval literature collection, and has a thing for rugged men who are a bit nerdy.

Lisa Marie Perry made her debut as a novelist in 2014 with the novel Night Games. Below is a list of Lisa Marie Perry’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Lisa Marie Perry releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Blue Dynasty Books

Night Games (2014)Description / Buy at
Midnight Play (2014)Description / Buy at
Just for Christmas Night (2014)Description / Buy at
Mine Tonight (2015)Description / Buy at
One More Night with You (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of California Desert Dreams Books

Heat Wave of Desire (By: Yahrah St. John) (2015)Description / Buy at
Hot Summer Nights (2015)Description / Buy at
Heat of Passion (By: Pamela Yaye) (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Guilty Pleasures Books

Meant to Be Mine (2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Lisa Marie Perry Books, You’ll Love…

Lisa Marie Perry Synopsis: Hot Summer Nights is a California Desert Dreams novel by Lisa Marie Perry. Recently promoted to executive chef of California’s hottest high-end resort, free-spirited Gabrielle Royce is ready for whatever comes her way… except the gorgeous stranger who enters her kitchen. Despite her hands-off policy, Gabby’s intrigued – until she discovers he’s record mogul Geoffrey Girard, one of the most eligible bachelors in Los Angeles. Now the man who always gets what he wants has decided he wants her.

It was a long road from the inner city to Beverly Hills, and Geoffrey has never forgotten his humble roots. Gabby is a refreshing change from the material girls who always pursue him. And the sensual night they share only makes him hungry for more. Then he uncovers her secret. As a series of accidents plague the Belleza Resort, Geoffrey has to choose: walk away or entrust his future to the woman who has transformed his life.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lisa Marie Perry Books

Leave a Reply