Lorenzo Carcaterra is an American author of suspense novels. He is best known for his novel Sleepers, which he claims is autobiographical (although there is much debate about the fact). Carcaterra has written and produced several episodes of the television show Law and Order. He also worked on the video game Alone in the Dark.

Lorenzo Carcaterra made his debut as a published author in 1993 with A Safe Place, which he followed up with Sleepers in 1995. Below is a list of Lorenzo Carcaterra’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Lorenzo Carcaterra releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Apaches Books

Publication Order of Nonna Maria Books

Nonna Maria and the Case of the Missing Bride (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Nonna Maria and the Case of the Stolen Necklace (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Nonna Maria and the Case of the Lost Treasure (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Tank Rizzo Books

Publication Order of The Wolf Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dangerous Women(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Darker Mask(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Lorenzo Carcaterra Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lorenzo Carcaterra Books

Leave a Reply