Stephen J. Cannell (1941-2010) was an American author and TV producer. He even did a bit of acting as well. He is known for creating the television shows The A-Team and 21 Jump Street among many other shows. As a novelist, he wrote the Shane Scully series and several standalone novels.

Stephen Cannell started his writing career in 1996 with The Plan. He wrote standalone novels until he started the Shane Scully series in 2001 with The Tin Collectors. After 1996, he wrote at least one novel a year, sometimes more. Below is the order of when Stephen J. Cannell’s novels were originally released:

Publication Order of Shane Scully Books

The Tin Collectors (2001)Description / Buy at
The Viking Funeral (2002)Description / Buy at
Hollywood Tough (2003)Description / Buy at
Vertical Coffin (2004)Description / Buy at
Cold Hit (2005)Description / Buy at
White Sister (2006)Description / Buy at
Three Shirt Deal (2008)Description / Buy at
On The Grind (2009)Description / Buy at
The Pallbearers (2010)Description / Buy at
The Prostitutes' Ball (2010)Description / Buy at
Vigilante (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Stephen Cannell Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Stephen J. Cannell Books

Leave a Reply