Maggie Hall is an author of YA thriller/romance novels. She writes the Conspiracy of Us series. Maggie loves decorating, champagne, and USC football. Another thing she loves is travelling the world with her husband, meaning at this moment, she might be on a beach in Thailand, drinking wine in Paris, or anywhere in between.

Maggie Hall made her debut as a published author in 2015 with the novel The Conspiracy of Us. Below is a list of Maggie Hall’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Maggie Hall releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Conspiracy of Us Books

The Conspiracy of Us (2015)Description / Buy at
Map of Fates (2016)Description / Buy at
The Ends of the World (2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Maggie Hall Books, You’ll Love…

Maggie Hall Synopsis: The Conspiracy of Us is the first book in the series of the same name by Maggie Hall. Avery West’s newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead.

In order to solve this mystery, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle – beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But as the clues expose a stunning conspiracy that might plunge the world into the next World War, she discovers that both boys are hiding secrets of their own. Now she will have to choose not only between freedom and family – but between the boy who might help her save the world, and the one she’s falling in love with.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Maggie Hall Books

Leave a Reply