Mary B Morrison
Mary B. Morrison is an American novelist of romance novels. She writes the Soulmates Dissipate and Honey Diaries series, which are connected. Her novels cover both social and sexual issues, while demonstrating female empowerment. Mary was born in Aurora, Illinois and grew up in New Orleans, Louisiana. She graduated from Berkeley Community College in Berkeley, California. Mary’s son, Jesse Byrd, Jr. is also a novelist. Mary currently lives in Oakland, California.

Mary B. Morrison became a published author in 1999 with the poetry collection Justice Just Us Just Me. She published a second one that same year, entitled Kiss Me: Now Tell Me You Love Me. Her debut novel was published the next year, 2000. The novel was Soulmates Dissipate, and it launched a series of the same name. Below is a list of Mary B. Morrison’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Mary B. Morrison releases a new book at

Publication Order of Soulmates Dissipate Books

Soulmates Dissipate (2000)Description / Buy at
Never Again Once More (2002)Description / Buy at
He's Just a Friend (2003)Description / Buy at
Somebody's Gotta Be on Top (2004)Description / Buy at
Nothing Has Ever Felt Like This (2005)Description / Buy at
When Somebody Loves You Back (2006)Description / Buy at
She Ain't the One (With: Carl Weber) (2006)Description / Buy at
Darius Jones (2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Honey Diaries Books

Sweeter Than Honey (2007)Description / Buy at
Who's Loving You (2008)Description / Buy at
Unconditionally Single (2009)Description / Buy at
Darius Jones (2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of If I Can't Have You Books

If I Can't Have You (2012)Description / Buy at
I'd Rather Be with You (2013)Description / Buy at
If You Don't Know Me (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Crystal Books

Baby, You're the Best (2015)Description / Buy at
Just Can't Let Go (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Family, Friends, Lovers and Others (2000)Description / Buy at
Sexcapades (As: HoneyB) (2008)Description / Buy at
Maneater (With: Noire) (2009)Description / Buy at
Single Husbands (As: HoneyB) (2009)Description / Buy at
Married on Mondays (As: HoneyB) (2010)Description / Buy at
The Eternal Engagement (2011)Description / Buy at
The Rich Girls' Club (As: HoneyB) (2013)Description / Buy at
The One I've Waited For (2019)Description / Buy at
Head Games (2019)Description / Buy at
I Do Love You Still (2020)Description / Buy at
Careful What You Click For (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Collections

JusticeJust UsJust Me (1999)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Who's Making Love (2001)Description / Buy at

Notes: Maneater was co-authored with Noire. The novels Single Husbands, Married on Mondays, Sexcapades and The Rich Girls’ Club were written under the pen name of HoneyB. She Ain’t the One was co-authored by Carl Weber.

If You Like Mary B. Morrison Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Mary B. Morrison Books

Leave a Reply