Honey Diaries by Mary B Morrison
The Honey Diaries series is a series of romance novels by American novelist Mary B. Morrison. The series follows Honey Thomas, formerly known as Lace St. Thomas, who begins prostituting herself and eventually starts up a high-end escort service. The series is linked to Morrison’s Soulmates Dissipate series.

Mary B. Morrison began her Honey Diaries series in 2007 with the novel Sweeter Than Honey. The series lasted four novels, concluding in 2010 with the novel Darius Jones. Below is a list of Mary B. Morrison’s Honey Diaries books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Mary B. Morrison releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Honey Diaries Books

Sweeter Than Honey(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Who's Loving You(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Unconditionally Single(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Darius Jones(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Honey Diaries Books, You’ll Love…

Honey Diaries Synopsis: In Sweeter Than Honey by Mary B. Morrison (book 1 of the Honey Diaries series), sixteen year-old Honey Thomas has just gotten kicked out of her house by her mother. Homeless, she decides to start prostituting and eventually running an escort service.

In Who’s Loving You (book 2), Honey Thomas wasn’t worthy of being in love… or so she thought, until she met Grant Hill. He’s got looks, money and he’s in love with her. But when she learns he’s slept around, Honey’s heart is broken. Despite the fact that she’s a former prostitute and now a madam, she doesn’t feel her past justifies his cheating on her.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Honey Diaries Books

Leave a Reply