Reverend Curtis Black by Kimberla Lawson Roby
Reverend Curtis Black is the main character in a series of women’s fiction/romance novels by American author Kimberla Lawson Roby. Rev. Curtis Black is a married man and a man of the cloth, but is tempted by some forbidden fruits from the outside. Will Rev. Black be able to control himself or give in to these temptations?

Kim Roby began her Reverend Curtis Black series in 2000 with the novel Casting the First Stone. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Kimberla Lawson Roby’s Reverend Curtis Black books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Kimberla Lawson Roby releases a new book at

Publication Order of Reverend Curtis Black Books

Casting the First Stone(2000)Description / Buy at
Too Much of a Good Thing(2004)Description / Buy at
The Best-Kept Secret(2005)Description / Buy at
Love & Lies(2007)Description / Buy at
Sin No More(2008)Description / Buy at
The Best of Everything(2009)Description / Buy at
Be Careful What You Pray For(2010)Description / Buy at
Love, Honor, and Betray(2010)Description / Buy at
The Reverend's Wife(2012)Description / Buy at
A House Divided(2013)Description / Buy at
The Prodigal Son(2014)Description / Buy at
The Ultimate Betrayal(2015)Description / Buy at
A Sinful Calling(2016)Description / Buy at
Sin of a Woman(2017)Description / Buy at
Better Late Than Never(2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Reverend Curtis Black Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Reverend Curtis Black Books

Leave a Reply