The Madaris Family is a series of romance novels by American author Brenda Jackson. Each novel in the series tells a story about a different member of the Madaris family’s romantic life.

Brenda Jackson began her Madaris Family series when she made her debut as a novelist with 1995’s Tonight and Forever. The series is currently ongoing. The novels can be read in any order. Below is a list of Brenda Jackson’s Madaris Family books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Brenda Jackson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Madaris Family & Friends Books

Tonight And Forever(1995)Description / Buy at
Whispered Promises(1996)Description / Buy at
Eternally Yours(1997)Description / Buy at
One Special Moment(1998)Description / Buy at
Fire and Desire(1999)Description / Buy at
Secret Love(2000)Description / Buy at
True Love(2000)Description / Buy at
Surrender(2001)Description / Buy at
The Midnight Hour(2004)Description / Buy at
Unfinished Business(2005)Description / Buy at
Slow Burn(2007)Description / Buy at
Forever Mine(2008)Description / Buy at
Taste of Passion(2008)Description / Buy at
Sensual Confessions(2010)Description / Buy at
Inseparable(2011)Description / Buy at
Courting Justice(2012)Description / Buy at
A Madaris Bride for Christmas(2013)Description / Buy at
Seduced by a Stranger(2016)Description / Buy at
Main Agenda(2016)Description / Buy at
A Very Merry Romance(2017)Description / Buy at
Best Laid Plans(2018)Description / Buy at
Whispered Promises & Sweet Stallion(2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Madaris Family Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Madaris Family Books

One Response to “Order of Madaris Family Books”

  1. Maureen Hope: 9 years ago

    The list you provided is incorrect. #3 is called Forever Mine (formerly Cupid Bow) which is the story of Kyle & Kimara


Leave a Reply