Bachelors in Demand is a series of romance novels by American author Brenda Jackson. Each novel in the series is its own story and thus the books in this series do not need to be read in any order.

The Bachelors in Demand series began in 2009 with Bachelor Untamed. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Brenda Jackson’s Bachelors in Demand books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Brenda Jackson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bachelors In Demand Books

Bachelor Untamed(2009)Description / Buy at
Bachelor Unleashed(2010)Description / Buy at
Bachelor Undone(2011)Description / Buy at
Bachelor Unclaimed(2013)Description / Buy at
Bachelor Unforgiving(2016)Description / Buy at
Bachelor Unbound(2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Bachelors In Demand Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Bachelors In Demand Books

Leave a Reply