Steele is a series of romance novels by American novelist Brenda Jackson. The series tells the romantic tales of the various members of the Steele clan, including Chance, Sebastian, Morgan, Vanessa, Taylor, Cheyenne, Donovan, Galen, Eli and Jonas.

Brenda Jackson began her Steele series in 2006 with the novel Solid Soul. The series is currently ongoing. As each book tells the story of a different family member, the books do not need to be read in any order. Below is a list of Brenda Jackson’s Steele books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Brenda Jackson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Forged of Steele Books

Solid Soul(2006)Description / Buy at
Night Heat(2006)Description / Buy at
Beyond Temptation(2007)Description / Buy at
Risky Pleasures(2007)Description / Buy at
Irresistible Forces(2008)Description / Buy at
Quade's Babies(2008)Description / Buy at
Intimate Seduction(2009)Description / Buy at
Intima Seduccion(2009)Description / Buy at
Hidden Pleasures(2010)Description / Buy at
A Steele for Christmas(2011)Description / Buy at
Private Arrangements(2012)Description / Buy at
Possessed by Passion(2016)Description / Buy at
Guilty Pleasure(2017)Description / Buy at
Seduced by a Steele(2020)Description / Buy at
Claimed by a Steele(2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Steele Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Steele Books

Leave a Reply