Soulmates Dissipate by Mary B Morrison
Soulmates Dissipate is a series of romance novels by American author Mary B. Morrison. Jada is in love with Wellington Jones, who she believes to be her soulmate, but Wellington might not feel the same way. The series has been optioned by Codeblack Entertainment and Lionsgate.

Mary B. Morrison began her Soulmates Dissipate series in 2000 with the novel Soulmates Dissipate. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Mary B. Morrison’s Soulmates Dissipate books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Mary B. Morrison releases a new book at

Publication Order of Soulmates Dissipate Books

Soulmates Dissipate(2000)Description / Buy at
Never Again Once More(2002)Description / Buy at
He's Just a Friend(2003)Description / Buy at
Somebody's Gotta Be on Top(2004)Description / Buy at
Nothing Has Ever Felt Like This(2005)Description / Buy at
When Somebody Loves You Back(2006)Description / Buy at
She Ain't the One(2006)Description / Buy at
Darius Jones(2010)Description / Buy at

Note: She Ain’t the One was written alongside Carl Weber.

If You Like Soulmates Dissipate Books, You’ll Love…

Soulmates Dissipate Synopsis: In Never Again Once More by Mary B. Morrison (book 2 of the Soulmates Dissipate series), Jada has to tell both of her lovers that she’s pregnant. Wellington is all for it and is wanting to marry her, but Darryl insists that it’s not him. Which one is the father?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Soulmates Dissipate Books

Leave a Reply