Michael Harvey
Michael Harvey is an author of crime fiction, suspense and thriller novels. He writes the Michael Kelly series. In addition to his work as an author, Michael is also a writer, producer and journalist. He is a co-creator, writer and executive producer of the TV show Cold Case Files and also worked as an investigative producer for CBS in Chicago. Although he now makes his home in Chicago (which is where his novels are set), Michael was born and raised in Boston, where he attended Boston Latin School. He earned his degree in law from Duke University, his Master’s in journalism from Northwestern University in addition to a Bachelor’s degree in classical languages from Holy Cross College. He lives in Chicago with his wife, Mary Frances. He can be found at his pub, The Hidden Shamrock, enjoying a pint of Guinness.

Michael Harvey made his debut as a published novelist in 2007 with the novel The Chicago Way, introducing readers to his Michael Kelly character. Below is a list of Michael Harvey’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Michael Harvey releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Michael Kelly Books

The Chicago Way (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Fifth Floor (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Third Rail (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
We All Fall Down (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Governor's Wife (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Michael Harvey Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Michael Harvey Books

Leave a Reply