Michelle Harrison is an English author of children’s and YA fantasy novels. She has always considered stories a major part of her life, and began writing short stories when she was 14 years old. Prior to being a published author, Michelle worked in a bar, a bakery, art gallery, and as a children’s bookseller at Waterstones. She also worked for Oxford University Press as an assistant editor before becoming a full-time author. Michelle lives in Essex, and has a son and three cats.

Michelle Harrison made her debut as an author in 2009 with 13 Treasures. Below is a list of Michelle Harrison’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Michelle Harrison releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Midnight Magic Books

Midnight Magic (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mirror Mischief (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Pinch Of Magic Books

A Pinch of Magic (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Sprinkle of Sorcery (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Tangle of Spells (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Storm of Sisters (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Thirteen Treasures Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Michelle Harrison Books, You’ll Love…

Michelle Harrison Synopsis: The Other Alice is a standalone novel by Michelle Harrison. Midge loves riddles, his cat, Twitch, and – most of all – stories. Especially because he’s grown up listening to his sister Alice’s stories.

When Alice goes missing and a talking cat turns up in her bedroom, Midge searches Alice’s stories for a clue. Soon he discovers that her secret book, The Museum of Unfinished Stories, is much more than just a story. In fact, he finds two of its characters wandering around town.

But every tale has its villains – and with them literally coming off the page, Midge, Gypsy and Piper must use all their wits and cunning to work out how the story ends and find Alice. If they fail, a more sinister ending threatens them all…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Michelle Harrison Books

Leave a Reply