Kristin Cashore
Kristin Cashore is an American author of YA fantasy novels. She writes the Graceling Realm series. Kristin grew up in northeastern Pennsylvania as a voracious reader. She earned her Master’s degree from the Center for the Study of Children’s Literature at Simmons College. Kristin has lived in Pennsylvania, Massachusetts, Sydney, New York, Texas, Italy, London and Florida. She admits to having a compulsive moving problem.

Kristin Cashore became a published author in 2008 with her novel Graceling. Below is a list of Kristin Cashore’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Kristin Cashore releases a new book at

Publication Order of Graceling Realm Books

Publication Order of Graceling Realm Graphic Novels

Graceling Graphic Novel (With: Gareth Hinds) (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Jane, Unlimited (2017)Description / Buy at
There Is a Door in this Darkness (2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Kristin Cashore Books, You’ll Love…

Kristin Cashore Synopsis: Graceling follows the vulnerable yet strong Katsa, a smart, beautiful teenager who lives in a world where a select few are given a Grace, a special talent that can be anything from dancing to swimming. Katsa’s talent is killing. As the king’s niece, she must use these skills as his thug. She’ll also have to learn how to find out the true nature of her Grace… and how to best utilize it.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kristin Cashore Books

Leave a Reply