Nancy Bell is an American author of mystery and romance novels. She grew up in East Texas, fascinated by landscape, language and lore. She brings those fascinations to her Biggie Weatherford series.

Nancy Bell became a published author in 1970 with the standalone novel Something of Value. Below is a list of Nancy Bell’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Nancy Bell releases a new book at

Publication Order of Biggie Weatherford Books

Biggie and The Poisoned Politician (1996)Description / Buy at
Biggie and the Mangled Mortician (1997)Description / Buy at
Biggie and the Fricasseed Fat Man (1998)Description / Buy at
Biggie and the Meddlesome Mailman (1999)Description / Buy at
Biggie and the Quincy Ghost (2001)Description / Buy at
Biggie and the Devil Diet (2002)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Judge Jackson Crain Books

Restored to Death (2003)Description / Buy at
Death Splits a Hair (2005)Description / Buy at
Paint the Town Dead (2008)Description / Buy at

If You Like Nancy Bell Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Nancy Bell Books

Leave a Reply