Nancy Taylor Rosenberg
Nancy Taylor Rosenberg is an American author of mystery/thriller novels. She writes the Lily Forrester and Carolyn Sullivan series. Before she became an author, Nancy spent five years as a photographic model. Nancy has a BA in English and studied criminology. She has worked for the Dallas Police Department, the New Mexico State Police and the Ventura Police Department as well as for the County of Ventura as an Investigative Probation Officer. Nancy lives in California.

Nancy Taylor Rosenberg made her debut in 1992 with the novel Mitigating Circumstances, which started her Lily Forrester series. She followed it up the next year with a standalone novel, Interest of Justice. Below is a list of Nancy Taylor Rosenberg’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Publication Order of Lily Forrester Books

Mitigating Circumstances (1993)Description / Buy at
Buried Evidence (2000)Description / Buy at
The Cheater (2009)Description / Buy at
My Lost Daughter (2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Carolyn Sullivan Books

Sullivan's Law (2004)Description / Buy at
Sullivan's Justice (2005)Description / Buy at
Sullivan's Evidence (2006)Description / Buy at
Revenge of Innocents (2007)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Interest of Justice (1993)Description / Buy at
First Offense (1994)Description / Buy at
California Angel (1995)Description / Buy at
Trial by Fire (1996)Description / Buy at
Abuse of Power (1997)Description / Buy at
Conflict of Interest (1999)Description / Buy at

If You Like Nancy Taylor Rosenberg Books, You’ll Love…

Nancy Taylor Rosenberg Synopses: In the standalone novel Interest of Justice, a female judge is being targetted for murder by the same person who killed her brother and sister.

In First Offense, probation officer Ann Carlisle narrowly escapes an attempt on her life by an unknown assailant. It could be one of a number of possibilities – a young dealer who is in her charge, a rapist on trial or even her husband.

In Nancy Taylor Rosenberg’s novel California Angel, a woman who thinks she is an angel goes on a voyage towards the supernatural and ends up in the courtroom. The new edition of this novel includes letters from readers.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Nancy Taylor Rosenberg Books

Leave a Reply