Nicholas Eames (Photo Credit: Kristine Cofsky)
Nicholas Eames is a Canadan author of epic fantasy novels. Nicholas grew up in Wingham, Ontario to parents with much patience, whom offered ample support. He originally attended college for theatre arts, but gave it up in order to write fantasy novels. Nicholas loves black coffee, good whiskey, and video games.

Nicholas Eames made his debut as a novelist in 2017 with the novel Kings of the Wyld. The novel took him two years to write, but was actually over ten years in the making. Below is a list of Nicholas Eames’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Publication Order of The Band Books

Kings of the Wyld (2017)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Bloody Rose (2018)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

Publication Order of Anthologies

Art of War(2018)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

If You Like Nicholas Eames Books, You’ll Love…

Nicholas Eames Synopsis: Kings of the Wyld by Nicholas Eames is the first book in the Band series. Clay Cooper and his band were once the best of the best, the most feared and renowned crew of mercenaries this side of the Heartwyld. Their glory days long past, the mercs have grown apart and grown old, fat, drunk, or a combination of the three. Then an ex-bandmate turns up at Clay’s door with a plea for help – the kind of mission that only the very brave or the very stupid would sign up for.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Nicholas Eames Books

Leave a Reply