Nicole Jordan
Nicole Jordan is an American author of historical romance novels. She writes the Courtship Wars series and Legendary Lovers series, and is a New York Times bestselling author. Nicole grew up an Army brat, moving around a lot and going to high school in Germany. She earned her degree in civil engineering from Georgia Tech, and spent eight years as a manufacturing manager. Nicole lives in the Utah Rocky Mountains with her husband and horses.

Nicole Jordan’s first novel was Velvet Embrace, published in 1987. Below is a list of Nicole Jordan’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Nicole Jordan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Courtship Wars Books

To Pleasure a Lady (2008)Description / Buy at
To Bed a Beauty (2008)Description / Buy at
To Seduce a Bride (2008)Description / Buy at
To Romance a Charming Rogue (2009)Description / Buy at
To Tame a Dangerous Lord (2009)Description / Buy at
To Desire a Wicked Duke (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Legendary Lovers Books

Princess Charming (2012)Description / Buy at
Lover Be Mine (2013)Description / Buy at
Secrets of Seduction (2014)Description / Buy at
The Art of Taming a Rake (2016)Description / Buy at
My Fair Lover (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Notorious Books

Publication Order of Paradise Books

Master of Temptation (2004)Description / Buy at
Lord of Seduction (2004)Description / Buy at
Wicked Fantasy (2005)Description / Buy at
Fever Dreams (2006)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rocky Mountain Brides Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Nicole Jordan Books, You’ll Love…

Nicole Jordan Synopses: The Outlaw is the first Rocky Mountain Brides novel by Nicole Jordan. Disregarding their feuding families’ wishes because of their love for one another, Colorado ranchers Jake McCord and Caitlin Kingsley are forced apart when her brother’s murder turns Caitlin against the man she had once loved.

Velvet Embrace is a standalone title by Nicole Jordan. As soon as she saw him standing arrogantly in the doorway of her bedroom, Brie Carringdon knew Dominic Serrault was the kind of man who was used to getting what he wanted. She couldn’t deny him refuge from the bitter cold of the storm but her hospitality did not extend to the intimacy of her bed.

Moonwitch by Nicole Jordan is a standalone novel. When sea captain Kyle Ramsey met Selena Markham on a moonlit beach, her ethereal beauty left him stunned. But when he discovered that she wanted him to make love to her he was flabbergasted. Their lovemaking carried them to the heights of passion, but society’s response was predictable. Forced into marriage, the unexpected lovers charted a stormy course rocked by bitterness and anger. Were they destined to spend their lives in misery? Or could the moon bewitch them once again – for good?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Nicole Jordan Books

Leave a Reply