Oliver Clements is a British author of historical thriller novels. He writes the Agents of the Crown series. As well as being a novelist, Oliver is also a screenwriter. He lives in London.

Oliver Clements made his debut as a novelist in 2020 with The Eyes of the Queen. Below is a list of Oliver Clements’ books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Oliver Clements releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Agents Of The Crown Books

The Eyes of the Queen (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Queen's Men (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
All the Queen's Spies (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Queen's Lies (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Oliver Clements Books, You’ll Love…

Oliver Clements Synopsis: The Eyes of the Queen is the first book in the Agents of the Crown series by Oliver Clements. After centuries stuck in a constant cycle of poverty, persecution, and barbarity, Europe has finally emerged into the Age of Enlightenment. Scientists, philosophers, scholars, and poets alike believe this to be a new era of reason and hope for all. But the forces of darkness still exist, as Spain hunts and butchers any who dare to defy its ironclad Catholic orthodoxy.

Only one nation can combat the black shadow that threatens this new age, and that is Britain, now ruled by a brilliant young Queen Elizabeth I. But although she may be brave and headstrong, Elizabeth knows she cannot win this war simply by brute force alone. After her armies have been slashed in half, her treasury is on its knees. Elizabeth needs a new kind of weapon forged to fight a new kind of war, in which stealth and secrecy, not bloodshed, are the means.

In this tense situation, Her Majesty’s Secret Service is born with the charismatic John Dee at its head. A scholar, a soldier, and an alchemist, Dee is loyal only to the truth and to his Queen. And for her, the woman he’s forbidden from loving, he is prepared to risk his life.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Oliver Clements Books

Leave a Reply