Patricia Bradley is an American author of Christian-themed contemporary romance and romantic suspense novels. She writes the Logan Point series and the Memphis Cold Case series. Prior to becoming a novelist, Patricia was an abstinence educator. She has had mystery stories appear in Woman’s World magazine. When not writing, Patricia likes to make jewelery and pottery. She lives in Mississippi.

Patricia Bradley made her debut as a published novelist in 2014 with the novel Shadows of the Past. Below is a list of Patricia Bradley’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Patricia Bradley releases a new book at

Publication Order of Heartwarming Christmas Books

The Gingerbread Men (2015)Description / Buy at
Making Up Under the Mistletoe (By: Cheryl Harper) (2015)Description / Buy at
The Christmas Bell (By: CarolRoss) (2015)Description / Buy at
His Christmas Gift (By: Leigh Riker) (2015)Description / Buy at
The Gingerbread Heart (By: Liz Flaherty) (2015)Description / Buy at
Coming Home to Christmas Town (By: Anna J. Stewart) (2015)Description / Buy at
Gifts of the Heart (By: Leigh Riker,Tara Randel,Cari Lynn Webb) (2015)Description / Buy at
The Fisher Brothers Christmas (By: Cheryl Harper) (2015)Description / Buy at
Bells are Ringing (By: Anna J. Stewart) (2015)Description / Buy at
The Gingerbread Pony (2015)Description / Buy at
A Heartwarming Holiday (By: Cheryl Harper) (2016)Description / Buy at
Christmas Past (By: Tara Taylor Quinn) (2016)Description / Buy at
It Only Happens in Christmas Town (By: Shirley Hailstock) (2016)Description / Buy at
Thankfully Yours (By: Leigh Riker) (2016)Description / Buy at
Never Say Never on New Year's (By: Cheryl Harper) (2016)Description / Buy at
Cooking Up Christmas (By: Tara Randel) (2016)Description / Buy at
Peace, Love, and Baby Joy (By: Amy Vastine) (2016)Description / Buy at
Be My Heartwarming Valentine (By: Liz Flaherty) (2020)Description / Buy at
Christmas Town Homecoming (By: Cheryl Harper) (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Logan Point Books

Shadows of the Past (2014)Description / Buy at
A Promise to Protect (2014)Description / Buy at
Gone Without a Trace (2015)Description / Buy at
Silence in the Dark (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Memphis Cold Case Books

Justice Delayed (2017)Description / Buy at
Justice Buried (2017)Description / Buy at
Revenge (2017)Description / Buy at
Justice Betrayed (2018)Description / Buy at
Justice Delivered (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Natchez Trace Park Rangers Books

Publication Order of Pearl River Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Matthew's Choice (2014)Description / Buy at
The Christmas Campaign (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Philanthropists Books

(with Vicki Hinze, Peggy Webb, Mary Alford, Kathy Carmichael, Ann Malley)

The Champion (By: Mary Alford) (2022)Description / Buy at
The Guardian (By: Vicki Hinze) (2022)Description / Buy at
The Protector (By: Ann Malley) (2022)Description / Buy at
The Ally (By: Peggy Webb) (2022)Description / Buy at
The Defender (2022)Description / Buy at
The Patron (By: Kathy Carmichael) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Story Tellers(2014)Description / Buy at
Christmas Cookies Mysteries(2021)Description / Buy at

Notes: Story Tellers also has stories by other authors. The Gingerbread Men also has stories by Liz Flaherty and Rula Sinara.

If You Like Patricia Bradley Books, You’ll Love…

Patricia Bradley Synopsis: Shadows of the Past is a Logan Point novel by Patricia Bradley. Psychology professor and criminal profiler Taylor Martin prides herself on being able to solve any crime, except for one – her father’s disappearance from two decades ago. When she finally has a lead on his whereabouts, Taylor returns home to Logan Point, Mississippi, to investigate. But as she is looking for the truth, she is being stalked. Nick Sinclair writes mystery novels for a living, but the biggest mystery to him is how he can ever get over the death of his wife – a tragedy he believes he could have stopped from happening. With his estranged brother the only family he has left, Nick looks to find him. But when he crosses paths with Taylor, all he seems to find is trouble. Join the chase as this determined duo search the murky shadows of the past for the keys to unlocking the present and moving into a future filled with new hope and love.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Patricia Bradley Books

Leave a Reply