Paul Sussman
Paul Sussman (1966-2012) was an English author of thriller novels. He wrote the Yusuf Khalifa series. In addition to being a novelist, Sussman was also an archaeologist and a journalist. As an archaeologist, Sussman (whose focus was Egypt) was able to find pharaonic jewellery from the Valley of the Kings – the only jewellery of the sort to be discovered since King Tut’s discovery in 1922. As a journalist, Sussman wrote a satirical column called “In the News” for The Big Issue. Sadly, Paul died suddenly in 2012 from a ruptured aneurysm, leaving behind a wife and two sons.

Paul Sussman became a published author in 1996 with the non-fiction book Death by Spaghetti…. His debut as a novelist was in 2002 with the novel The Lost Army of Cambyses. Below is a list of Paul Sussman’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Publication Order of Yusuf Khalifa Books

The Lost Army of Cambyses (2002)Description / Buy at
The Last Secret of the Temple (2005)Description / Buy at
The Labyrinth of Osiris (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Hidden Oasis (2008)Description / Buy at
The Final Testimony of Raphael Ignatius Phoenix (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Death by Spaghetti (1996)Description / Buy at

If You Like Paul Sussman Books, You’ll Love…

Paul Sussman Synopsis: Death by Spaghetti by Paul Sussman is a collection of bizarre stories from all over the world. The title story is about the chef at a Mexican restaurant named Juan Ruiz. During a hurricane, he was impaled on spaghetti while at work.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Paul Sussman Books

Leave a Reply