Phil Bowie is an American author of mostly suspense novels. He has sold articles, short stories and photos to magazines like Grit, Heartland USA, Reader’s Digest, The Saturday Evening Post and others. His series features his character John Hardin. Phil lives with his wife in a cottage in North Carolina.

Phil Bowie’s first novel was Guns, published in 2006. Below is a list of Phil Bowie’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Phil Bowie releases a new book at

Publication Order of John Hardin Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Killing Ground (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Dagger and Other Tales (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Where is Heaven? (2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Phil Bowie Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Phil Bowie Books

Leave a Reply