John Hardin is the central character in a series of suspense novels by American author Phil Bowie. The John Hardin character is a young hotshot pilot with a dark past. He has a Cherokee girlfriend named Kitty Birdsong.

The John Hardin series began in 2006 with the novel Guns. Below is a list of Phil Bowie’s John Hardin books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Publication Order of John Hardin Books

Guns (2006)Amazon UK |
Diamondback (2007)Amazon UK |
KLLRS (2008)Amazon UK |
Deathsman (2015)Amazon UK |

If You Like John Hardin Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of John Hardin Books

Leave a Reply