Pintip Dunn is an American author of YA fantasy novels. She is a New York Times bestselling author. Pintip has wanted to be an author since she was in the first grade. She graduated from Harvard University, magna cum laude, with an A.B. in English Literature and Language. She also earned her J.D. at Yale Law School, and while there edited the Yale Law Journal. Pintip lives with her husband and children in Maryland.

Pintip Dunn made her debut as a novelist in 2015 with the novel Forget Tomorrow. The novel won the RITA Award for Best First Book in 2016. Below is a list of Pintip Dunn’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Pintip Dunn releases a new book at

Publication Order of Forget Tomorrow Books

Forget Tomorrow (2015)Description / Buy at
Remember Yesterday (2016)Description / Buy at
Seize Today (2016)Description / Buy at
Before Tomorrow (2016)Description / Buy at
Before Tomorrow is a prequel to the series.

Publication Order of Star-Crossed Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Darkest Lie (2016)Description / Buy at
Girl on the Verge (2017)Description / Buy at
Malice (2020)Description / Buy at
Dating Makes Perfect (2020)Description / Buy at
The Lotus Flower Champion (With: Love Dunn) (2023)Description / Buy at
Seasick (With: Kristin Cast) (2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Pintip Dunn Books, You’ll Love…

Pintip Dunn Synopsis: The Darkest Lie is a standalone title by Pintip Dunn. Clothes, jokes, coded messages… Cecilia Brooks and her mom shared everything. At least, CeCe thought they did. Six months ago, her mom killed herself after accusations of having sex with a student, and CeCe’s been the subject of whispers and taunts ever since. Now, at the start of her high school senior year, between dealing with her grieving, distracted father, and the social nightmare that has become her life, CeCe just wants to fly under the radar. Instead, she’s volunteering at the school’s crisis hotline – the same place her mother worked.

As she counsels troubled strangers, CeCe’s lingering suspicions about her mom’s death resurface. With the help of Sam, a new student and newspaper intern, she starts to piece together fragmented clues that point to a twisted secret at the heart of her community. Soon, finding the truth isn’t just a matter of restoring her mother’s reputation, it’s about saving lives – including CeCe’s own…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Pintip Dunn Books

Leave a Reply