Rachel Dylan is an author of Christian-themed legal thriller and romance suspense novels. Aside from being a novelist, Rachel has practiced law for over a decade – including working as a litigator at one of the top law firms in the United States. Her novel Deadly Proof is a CBA bestseller and won the FHL Reader’s Choice Award. Lone Witness won a Holt Medallion and the Maggie Award. Rachel lives in Michigan with her husband, two dogs and three cats.

Rachel Dylan made her debut as a novelist in 2014 with the novel Out of Hiding. Below is a list of Rachel Dylan’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Rachel Dylan releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Windy Ridge Books

Trial & Tribulations (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fatal Accusation (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Surrounded by Darkness (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
False Prophet (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Danger In The Deep South Books

Lethal Action (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Devoted Defender (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Atlanta Justice Books

Publication Order of Capital Intrigue Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Out of Hiding (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Expert Witness (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Picture Perfect Murder (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Incriminating Evidence (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Rachel Dylan Books, You’ll Love…

Rachel Dylan Synopsis: Expert Witness is a standalone title by Rachel Dylan. Minutes after testifying in a murder trial, sketch artist Sydney Berry is almost killed in a drive-by shooting. United States Marshal Max Preston saves her life then whisks her away to safety. She’s his first protected witness, and he’ll do everything in his power to keep her safe. But Sydney doesn’t want to hide from danger. She is determined to finish her testimony and put a killer away. With potential suspects coming from all corners, Sydney will have to trust Max with her deepest secrets – and her life.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Rachel Dylan Books

Leave a Reply