Rayven T. Hill is a Canadian author best known for writing the Jake & Annie Lincoln series of thrillers. He published the first book in the series in 2013 when he released Blood and Justice.

Hill actually wrote his first book when he was in 1960 and his mother and sibling read it, but he was only six years old at the time so he decided to put writing to the side. Rayven would go on to have many careers including as a computer programmer and web site designer. He came back to writing in 2013 when he released his first book.

Get notified when Rayven T. Hill releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jake and Annie Lincoln Books

Blood and Justice (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cold Justice (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Justice for Hire (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Captive Justice (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Justice Overdue (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Justice Returns (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Personal Justice (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Silent Justice (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Web of Justice (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fugitive Justice (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Rayven T. Hill Books, You’ll Love…

Blood and Justice was the first book in the Jake & Annie Lincoln series. The book starts with a sixteen-year-old named Jenny James going missing. The police are unable to find her so Jenny’s mother decides to hire the private investigator team of Jake and Annie Lincoln to help find her. Things get complicated when the body of Jenny’s boyfriend is found and the search gains a heightened importance. Jake and Annie are knocked out of their comfort zone of private investigating smaller cases and now find themselves dealing with a potential serial killer. The bodies continue to pile up and the Lincolns need to solve this fast before anyone else loses their life.

Another great book in the series is called Fugitive Justice. Jake and Annie are back into the groove as private investigators and are doing a routine stakeout when things go awry. A woman ends up shot and the police on the case are looking at Jake as their prime suspect. Annie knows he didn’t do it and Jake decides to go on the run. They’ll need to quickly solve this one before the police catch up to him.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Rayven T. Hill Books

Leave a Reply