Renee Knight is a British author of psychological thriller novels. Prior to becoming a writer, Renee worked for the BBC directing arts documentaries. She has had TV and film scripts commissioned by the BBC, Channel Four and Capital Films. In April 2013, she graduated from the Faber Academy Writing a Novel course. Renee lives in London with her husband and two children.

Renee Knight made her debut as a novelist in 2015 with the novel Disclaimer. Belwo is a list of Renee Knight’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Renée Knight releases a new book at

Publication Order of Shifter Royalty Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Disclaimer (2015)Description / Buy at
The Secretary (2019)Description / Buy at
Of Oceans and Pearls of Kerrynth (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

If You Like Renee Knight Books, You’ll Love…

Renee Knight Synopsis: Disclaimer is a standalone title by Renee Knight. Finding a mysterious novel at her bedside sends documentary filmmaker Catherine Ravenscroft into a living nightmare. Though ostensibly fiction, The Perfect Stranger recreates in vivid, unmistakable detail the terrible day she became hostage to a dark secret, a secret that only one other person knew – and that person is dead. Now that the past is catching up with her, Catherine’s world is falling apart. Her only hope is to confront what really happened on that awful day… even if the shocking truth might destroy her.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Renee Knight Books

Leave a Reply