Robert Liparulo
Robert Liparulo is an American author of Christian fiction/action thriller novels for both adults and young adults. He writes the Dreamhouse Knights YA series. Prior to becoming a published novelist, Liparulo was a journalist who has written over a thousand articles and won many different awards. As a novelist, his work has been praised by such authors as Michael Palmer, Gayle Lynds, R.L. Stine and Steve Berry. Robert lives with his family in Colorado.

Robert Liparulo became a published novelist in 2005 with the standalone novel Comes a Horseman. Below is a list of Robert Liparulo’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Robert Liparulo releases a new book at

Publication Order of Dreamhouse Kings Books

Publication Order of Immortal Files Books

The 13th Tribe (2012)Description / Buy at
The Judgment Stone (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of John Hutchinson Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Anthologies

Rebirth: Havok Season One(2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Robert Liparulo Books, You’ll Love…

Robert Liparulo Synopsis: In Deadfall by Robert Liparulo, four friends have been dropped into the middle of the remote Northwest Territories. It is here that Hutch, Terry, Phil, and David are looking to retreat following a bad year – a bitter divorce, bankruptcy, depression, and job loss – for two weeks of hunting, fishing, and camping. Armed only with a bow and arrow and the basics for survival, they’ve chosen a place far from civilization, a getaway from their stressful lives. But they quickly find out that another group has chosen the remote region and the secluded hamlet of Fiddler Falls for a more menacing purpose: to field-test the ultimate weapon. With more than a week before the helicopter rendezvous and no satellite phone, they must risk everything to help the townspeople who are being held hostage and terrorized.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Robert Liparulo Books

One Response to “Order of Robert Liparulo Books”

  1. Wayne P: 3 years ago

    Although Comes a Horseman remains my favorite Liparulo novel, the Dreamhouse Kings series is a must read in my opinion. Young readers love these books as well as parents and adult readers. I’ve read all his books and have become a loyal fan!


Leave a Reply